Business Bytes

Shark Tank India Season 3: Judges, Host, Release Date

By KeeVurds Team

It is a business reality television show that airs on Sony Entertainment Network where people come to raise investment.

Shark Tank India

As per the latest updates from the official channel, the shooting for the season 3 has been started last week with judges and host.

Shooting Started

The season 3 will start with judges including Namita Thapar, Aman Gupta, Amit Jain, Vineeta Singh, and Anupam Mittal.

Season 3 Judges

Rahul Dua, the standup comedian will continue to be the host for Shark Tank India Season 3 as well.

Season 3 Host

Shark Tank India Season 3 will be released in the first week of January and will be aired till the last week of March as per the last show.

Season 3 Release Date

The list of contestants is not yet made public by the team and the startups are also requested not to share any details till the show is aired.

Season 3 Contestants

Want to Keep Yourself Updated About Shark Tank India Season 3?

Head over to and find all the latest update about the show.